Thursday weekly post

Now I am in high school, not that far away from going to college, as are several of my readers. And i think that we can all agree that public school doesnt teach you anything that you honestly need to know to survive in the real world.

Student: how do I do taxes?

Teacher: fear not mitochondria is the powerhouse of a cell

So, I thought I would help with that a little.  Because I’m awesome like that.

MO-NUPA-TeenCookbook

So today since I am blogging while hungry(not a good thing to do) Here is a basic cookbook of simple recipes that everyone should know how to make and are very easy.

Enjoy!! ❤ ( my posts are crap today :/)

Leave a Reply

