What is life

Greeting customers I think, yes they would look perfect as this character. Going to sleep I think of the sleep habits of my characters. At school, I am either blogging or researching for my book, (having only about two subjects in school doesn’t help ^’^)

I guess I’m getting ready for nano this way, when November comes I will be breathing plot twists, with computer keys glued to my fingers, and pooping out caffeine. Come’on boys, bring on the sandwiches and reusable coffee mugs. I’m ready. No I am not ready help _-_. Send help estranged teen twitching on the ground muttering “curse you Nicholai”.

Well have to go back to the working life now. I guess it will be late night blogging for me then :3.

Leave a Reply

