Such Sadness.

Okay lovelies here is the planning part in the story when I get very sad and very caught up in the feels. So, I thought that all of you need to share my pain. Enjoy 🙂

image

Letter from ashline to Faith

image

Someone is going to die. Or attempt to. I’m a horrible writer XP my characters would hate me

image

Faith pictured, Ashline as photographer

image

Again from Ash to Faith

image

Inspiration for the powers of one of the people in the group ❤

image

CAEDA IS GOING TO BE AWESOME OKAY EVERYONE WILL LOVE HER

image

I don’t know why but this just fit.

Okay dear I’ll post more later lord knows I have plenty of inspiration photos

Leave a Reply

