Hope you missed me

Hello dearies I’m sorry I haven’t blogged in ages! I’ve been so busy that I am even behind on my word count! Gasp! But no worries I am off today and tomorrow and I am hoping to do anywhere from 3-5k each day. I will prevail! Fun fact about me, I am addicted to learning. No honestly I am. I have bookmarks for online college, you don’t even want to know how many random eBooks on various subjects ive acquired, and I am even enrolled in an online Hogwarts (hogwartsishere.com) you should check it out really.  I’ve also got a ton to do while I’m off thankfully I’m stocked on tea coffee and protein powder but I am heavily lacking in snacks. Boo.

http://www.lifewrite.com/html/class.htm

this is a link to a free writing class. One in which there is no teacher, just the subject material, but this is one of my favorite ways to learn . I recommend printing each lesson out and taking it a week at a time so that you don’t rush through.  I firmly believe that to be a good writer as in all other things you must improve and practice your skill.

http://www.marcandangel.com/2012/04/19/30-life-enhancing-things-in-30-minutes/

Ill make another post today I promise!

Leave a Reply

