I post alot of different things

But that’s okay because humans are complex creatures . I do need to create a new schedule for posting though, so there is at least some rhythm to this chaos.

My aim for my blog? Is just to be interesting. To share things I like and that I think will benefit others and to give others the opportunities to have a better, more full life.

Hey lovelies!

I’ve seen this in quite a few blogs, and I thought it would be a nice idea to do this as well so you guys can know a little bit more about me! I think the more personal you get with your readers, the better 🙂

Here we go…

  1. Are you named after anyone? No actually my mom kind of made my name up on the spot.
  2. When was the last time you cried? Just recently, but there was an eyelash in my eye….. does that count
  3. Do you have kids?…… only my book babies….
  4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Hm probably probably not. I am a weirdo.
  5. Do you use sarcasm a lot?With my friends, yes
  6. Will you ever bungee-jump?Only if I dragged a friend along 😉
  7. What’s your favorite cereal? That would have to be reeses puffs. I have a ridiculous obsession with peanut butter. Help.
  8. What’s the first thing you notice about people?Their eyes, and how much they shift in conversation. Basically how uncomfortable they are with me.
  9. What is your eye colour? Hazel with gold flecks
  10. Scary movie or happy endings? Scary all the way
  11. Favorite smells? Fresh cut grass, Gasoline, Old books, fresh detergent
  12. Summer or winter?fall
  13. Computer or television? Computer why waste time on Tv when I have Netflix?
  14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?When I moved 600 miles away. I live with my parents now but It doesn’t feel like home.
  15. Do you have any special talents?Writing duh. That is more of a life style choice.
  16. Where were you born?In space
  17. What are your hobbies?
  • Writing
  • Reading
  • Making lists
  • Talking to Japanese pen pals
  • Lists
  • Bulleted lists
  • Woo
  1. Do you have any pets?Yes and he is a butthole
  2. Favorite movie?That’s a tough one. I would have to say Moulin Rouge
  3. Do you have any siblings?Yes, five. But I only grew up with two of them.
  4. What do you want to be when you grow up?A published author/international spy/superhero
Leave a Reply

