Have I mentioned how much I love my character Ashline?

I probably havent. Shes a firecracker with a saucy attitute and a soft spot :p b239d8598deaa8f18b4e174d53bfddd7 images (1)

This one shows an intensity for Ash.          This is an inspiration piece for faith.

images 200500232-001

woo                                                             Ash what are you doing. ASh, Stahp

Your welcome for the picture spam. I love my characters. I do need some helpful screen names for them though… :/

Ugh this is so annoying having to heavily edit my blog posts but not my novel.

Leave a Reply

