Busy busy busy

This is what I am working on lovelies

  • keeping up on wordcount
  • Working on financial aid for college
  • working on my syllabus for my routine (I wanted to have it finished yesterday oops)
  • Work work work. Did I mention work? On weekdays I average seven hours while in weekends i average nine. Yikes.
  • Applying for college
  • Trying to not eat my weight in chocolate
  • Counting the days until I can move
  • Trying not to stress
  • Stressing anyways.
  • Working on hogwarts (Everything has essays :/)
  • Millions of other things
  • Someone bring me bubble bath and chocolate. Stat.
Leave a Reply

