Okay. Trying not to explode.

Because of a hardly dirty room yesterday my electronics were taken away so I could not work on my story. One moment…

download

MUMWHYMUSTYOUDOTHIS

Plus I left my school pass to leave early in my other jacket so I have to stay an extra hour.

And oops I’ve decided that one of my characters is losing a leg. Oops. Don’t kill me.

On the upside I’ve already written alot today!

On the other upside I probably wont have to clean much today so I will have time to write. Downside is, i have ALOT to write.

Leave a Reply

