SO MUCH LEFT TO DO

Okay I can do this. No, I will do this. I will finish Nanowrimo. I will do this. I cannot fail. I have caffeine and word crawls galore. Oh god word crawls are the absolute best. If you’re doing Nano go look some up they’ve helped me so much.

Nanowrimo is brutal with all of the stress i have on me right now but I am managing it. I’m not being so much competitive, but just needing to finish man.

I am more than 10000 words behind. But i can do this. I can do this I can

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

*drinks coffee*

download (4)

Im sane. Im alright. I really am. Im good.

Leave a Reply

